ChexSystems & Bad Credit Forum  







Welcome to creditservicer.com

The leading bad credit and chexsystems help website.
our goal is to help you resolve your bad credit situation, so feel free to ask any question you have.





Go Back   ChexSystems & Bad Credit Forum > Financing > Personal Loans


  • ChexSystems Help
  • Second Chance Checking
  • Credit Cards
  • Bad Credit Loans
  • Credit Repair
  • Debt






  • FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

     



     




    Closed Thread
     
    LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
      #1 (permalink)  
    Old 12-30-2006, 12:14 PM
    Admin Admin is offline
    Administrator
     
    Join Date: Oct 2006
    Posts: 129
    Admin is on a distinguished road
    Default Beware of Guaranteed Loans

    There are thousands of websites and companies on the net that offer these so-called "Guaranteed Loans."

    For one thing, loans cannot be guaranteed because loans are based on an individual's credit and/or income. If loan companies guaranteed loans, they would be bankrupt by now.

    Secondly, a legitimate loan company will not ask for money up-front. Why would any sensible company ask you to pay them money up-front when they know that you're broke.

    These websites that claim to offer "Guaranteed Loans" are simply unscrupulous companies trying to make a quick buck off people in need. For a fee, ranging from $10 to $300, these companies don't actually provide financing, they merely sell you a list of lenders. These lenders are usually lenders that you can find on your own through the search engines.
      #2 (permalink)  
    Old 08-14-2007, 04:45 AM
    now-or-never now-or-never is offline
    New Member
     
    Join Date: Jul 2007
    Posts: 6
    now-or-never is on a distinguished road
    Default Thats true

    Yes i do agree that there are lot of web sites who does not have a genuine process or method for sanctioning of loan as far as majority.

    The only precaution we can take is opt for a loan and check the quotation they give to us and if that is a competitive and a profitable one for us we can opt for that......
    __________________
    [URL="http://www.low-interest-personal-loan.co.uk"]low interest loan[/URL]
    [URL="http://www.www-debtuk.co.uk"]Debt Consolidation[/URL]
      #3 (permalink)  
    Old 10-06-2007, 11:56 AM
    darsh999 darsh999 is offline
    New Member
     
    Join Date: Oct 2007
    Posts: 8
    darsh999 is on a distinguished road
    Default

    Yea i think you are rite .. today most of the sites of who does not have a genuine process or and they are not even authorized for giving of loan as far as majority.
    we must take some precautions like when ever we go out for a loan ,check the quotation they give to us and if that is a competitive and a profitable one for us only then we should agree take loan from them ... be careful......
    __________________
    [url]www.mybusinessdirectory1.com[/url]
      #4 (permalink)  
    Old 12-21-2007, 09:20 AM
    fred333 fred333 is offline
    New Member
     
    Join Date: Dec 2007
    Posts: 19
    fred333 is on a distinguished road
    Default

    It very sketchy out there. I would say proceed with caution if you are going down that road.
    Closed Thread


    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    vB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off
    Trackbacks are On
    Pingbacks are On
    Refbacks are On



    All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:24 AM.


    Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
    Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
    SEO by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6
    Copyright © 2007 CreditServicer.com